Our Team

  Micah S. Widder   President / Treasurer   (810) 600-1324   micahw@securityfirstbenefits.com   
  William A. Foster, CLU    Sr. Vice President   (810) 230-1266   billf@securityfirstbenefits.com   Biography
  Lawrence E. Smithkey  Vice President  (810) 600-1311  larrys@securityfirstbenefits.com  Biography
  Todd A. Chaney   Secretary   (810) 600-1318   toddc@securityfirstbenefits.com   Biography
  Nancy Marsh   Office Manager    (810) 600-1316    nancym@securityfirstbenefits.com
  Robyn Danhausen   Account Services Coordinator   (810) 600-1337   robynd@securityfirstbenefits.com
  Melisa Dorsett   Account Services Coordinator   (810) 600-1321   melisak@securityfirstbenefits.com
  Bonnie Rae Rossman   Account Services Coordinator   (810) 600-1323   bonnier@securityfirstbenefits.com
  Todd A. Chaney II  Agent  tchaney@securityfirstbenefits.com
  Stephen C. Dyball, CLU, ChFC
  Agent  (810) 230-1266  steved@securityfirstbenefits.com  Biography
  Jeffery H. Hicks, LUTCF    Agent   (810) 600-1312   jeffh@securityfirstbenefits.com
  Gary E. Jarvis, Jr.   Agent   (810) 600-1325   garyj@securityfirstbenefits.com
  Lawrence E. Lounds, CLU, ChFC   Agent   (810) 600-1327   larryl@securityfirstbenefits.com    Biography
  Lisa Maxwell  Agent  (810) 600-1335  lisam@securityfirstbenefits.com
  Cayla Chaney  Customer Service Agent  caylac@securityfirstbenefits.com
  Candace Chaney   Customer Service Representative   (810) 600-1332    candacec@securityfirstbenefits.com
  Sandy Nordstrom    Customer Service Representative    (810) 600-1317    sandyn@securityfirstbenefits.com
  Rebecca Sutto  Customer Service Representative  (810) 600-1319  rebeccas@securityfirstbenefits.com
  Lynne Wagner  Customer Service Representative  (810) 600-1330  lynnew@securityfirstbenefits.com
  Sarah Kay    Marketing Services Coordinator    (810) 600-1313   sarahk@securityfirstbenefits.com
  Patricia Smithkey    Operations Manager    (810) 600-1311   pats@securityfirstbenefits.com
   Stephanie Fischer  Receptionist / Commission Representative    stephanief@securityfirstbenefits.com
 
     
 
Security First Benefits Corporation
G-3526 Miller Rd. Ste B Flint, MI 48507
Ph 810-230-1266 * Toll Free 800-430-8580 * Fax 810-230-1276